This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Sign up to follow your favorite podcasts and listen to episodes!

Protocol Radio #452

Protocol Radio

ON-AIR! This is Protocol Radio 452 incl. the Protocol Spotlight ‘Who You Are’ by Tim van Werd, brand new music by Firebeatz, Afrojack and many more. East & Young joins us for a fire #BehindTheDecks guest-mix! Tracklist: 1. Stadiumx & Timmo Hendriks ft. Robbie Rosen - Remember 2. Niiko x SWAE & Zack Martino feat. Kyle Reynolds - Glue 3. Florian Picasso - Get Away 4. Monocule - You Don't Know 5. Protocol Spotlight: Tim van Werd - Who You Are 6. Timmy Trumpet x Afrojack - Stay Mine 7. Twenty Feet Down feat. Nino Lucarelli - Numb 8. Firebeatz - Show The Way 9. Throwback Track: Alesso feat. Matthew Koma - Years 10. Behind The Decks: East & Young - Behind The Decks

Disclaimer: the content and artwork of this podcast are the property of its owner and are not affiliated with nor endorsed by Audiotrails.